Home » Beyblade Metal Fusion Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download [720p HD]
Anime Beyblade MarvelHq

Beyblade Metal Fusion Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download [720p HD]

Beyblade Metal Fusion Hindi Episodes [720p] Beyblade Metal Fusion Episodes Hindi Dubbed Download,Beyblade Metal Fusion Hindi Episodes Download


Name Beyblade Metal Fusion
Season no04
Year2011 (2019 – Marvel HQ)
Quality720p HD
TV Channel (India)MarvelHQ


The series follows the adventures of Gingka Hagane, a beyblader who is searching for his hidden past while trying to defeat the evil Dark Nebula organization and Ryuga, a man with the Legendary Bey known as Lightning L-Drago.

The series is a spin-off of the original Beyblade manga series written by Takao Aoki.


Episode 1 – Pegasus Has Landed!

Episode 2 -Leone’s Roar!

Episode 3 -The Wolf’s Ambition!

Episode 4 -Charge! Bull Power!

Episode 5 -Vengeful Gasher!

Episode 6 -Aquario’s Challenge!

Episode 7 -It’s Our Special Move! Sagittario!

Episode 8 -Merci’s Dangerous Trap!

Episode 9 -Leone’s Counterattack!

Episode 10 -Heated Battle! Gingka Versus Kyoya!

Episode 11 – Chase The Wolf!

Episode 12 – Infiltrate The Dark Nebula’s Castle!

Episode 13 – L-Drago Awakens!

Episode 14 – Memories of Ryo!

Episode 15 – Mysterious Hyoma!

Episode 16 – The Magnificent Aries! 

Episode 17 – The Silver Pegasus!

Episode 18 – The Green Hades!

Episode 19 – Conquer The Tag Team Battle!

Episode 20 – Begin! The Survival Battle!

Episode 21 – Warriors on a Deserted Island!

Episode 22 – The Fearsome Libra!

Episode 23 – The Road to the Battle Bladers!

Episode 24 – The Beautiful Eagle!

Episode 25 – The Sniper Capricom!

Episode 26 – Tsubasa Flies into The Dark!

Episode 27 – Intruders in the Challenge Match!

Episode 28 – Dark Gasher’s Big, Crabby-Crabby Operation

Episode 29 – Kenta and Sora!

Episode 30 – The Bewitching Pisces!

Episode 31 – The Twin Gemios!

Episode 32 – The Stormy Battle Royale!

Episode 33 – The Oath of the Pheonix!

Episode 34 – Shine, Virgo! 

Episode 37 – Rock Scorpio’s Deadly Poison! 

Episode 38 – Run, Gingka! 

Episode 39 – Clash! The Pheonix vs The Pegasus! 

Episode 40 – GO! Battle Bladers! 

Episode 41 – The Serpent’s Terror! 

Episode 42 – The Dragon’s Punishment!

Episode 43 – The Deck is Stacked! 

Episode 44 – Entrusted Emotions!

Episode 45 – Eagle Counterattacks!

Episode 46 – Libra Disappears! 

Episode 47 – Bonds of Steel! 

Episode 48 -The Truth About Light and Darkness! 

Episode 49 – Fierce Battle! Lion VS Dragon! 

Episode 50 – The Furious Final Battle!!

Episode 51 Not Telecasted By MarvelHq

If You Want Episode 51 in Eng Please Comment Below

Give Credits Wherever You Share/Use It.


About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment